Postal Service services you

Posted: June 14, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

OK, this is 100% not a fake. One day I had one of the mail carriers speak to me at work and laughing she explained a minor (HUGE) typo on the cards they leave behind when you need to pick up a package. I can only imagine that someone became unemployed after this mess up. Feel free to call the phone number on the card and see what I mean, but whatever you do, do NOT listen to it via speaker phone!

Comments
  1. […] posts I enjoy to read are a spammer, quitting my job,  the USPS screwing up, selling me items online, and what people do wrong on facebook or the type of facebook […]

Give me your damn input!

