Guest Blog: Politicians

Posted: December 13, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Here is another guest blog edition. A bit of politics involved, which is not my strong suit. I gave up on politics. I’m convinced that everyone involved is corrupt and looking out for their own (and their friends’) interests and lining their pockets. I remember reading how when the country was founded, serving was not a job, it was voluntary. Those people still had to go out and get regular jobs. I bet the choices would be different if that were the case… Anyway, here we go:

What do we do?

So we all know politicians lie.  They tell you what you want to hear, especially right before their election. Remember, “Read my lips.  No new taxes” by George H.W. Bush? 

How about “You down with O.P.P. Yeah, you know me” by Naughty by Nature.  My bad, got distracted.

We have all these cats with their partisan rhetoric.  Sadly all they support is what their party approves/supports.  If the other party supports something else and it sounds good, you can’t support it because your party doesn’t approve.

This is an East Coast version of the Bloods and Crips, really.  No Blood would even agree w/ a Crip.  That would NEVER happen. It’s a fucking gang war out there in Washington DC.  All these politicians are looking at is the blue and the red.  Democrat/Republican.

Not the fucking interest of the people.  Instead of meeting in the middle for the people’s sake, it’s about the bandanas they wear without actually putting the doo-rags on their head.

Then, when election comes, they tell you what you want to hear and more. “I’ll suck your dick so good you’ll have to pull the sheets out of your ass!”

When they get elected, they leave you there with the biggest set of election blue balls you’ve ever experienced.  You know like that chick in 11th grade that rubbed up on “the genie” and stopped ¾ ways.

Who the fuck do I vote for?  Chlamydia or Gonorrhea? “No vote no voice” you hear.  So this is what I’ll do to combat it all.

I’ll vote for President Oprah and Vice President Vince McMahon.

Peace.

J. to the O. to the E.

Comments
  1. Barbara says:

    I’m ROFLMAO….
    Where can I get my Winfrey/McMahon 2012 sticker ? You know, enough folks do a write in & we might pull this off…
    Can you hear Good Ole Vince now? “You want to raise taxes? Yerrrrrrrfirrrrrrrrrd!!!!!”

    =)

Give me your damn input!

