Questions for Lee Part 3

Posted: February 20, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Recently I had requested questions be sent to me for entertainment purposes. This is what transpired. I’m in red of course. And don’t stop sending me questions to: LOLIVARES@BELLSOUTH.NET

What’s your favorite movie of all time and why?
Easy. Hands down the best movie is Goodfellas. It simply never gets old. It’s just a well done classic and it’s one of those than is still relevant and interesting to people now. I had my younger brother watch it and he loved it; he’s 10 years younger than I am, which makes me ancient.

Who has been your favorite roommate and why? You better say ME 🙂
Wow. I really don’t know. I think each one had good and bad traits. And I’m easily annoyed, so at some point I think every single one of you may have annoyed me to some degree. I think you had the biggest boobs of all of them, however. You were definitely my drinking buddy, which I STILL miss! I still love you, though. Stay rack-a-licious.

Have you ever been involved in a threesome? Would you consider doing so in the future?
Did I fail  to mention some relatives read these questions? Relatives: avert your eyes. I don’t have it in me to lie.  I certainly have been “involved”. Several. A wise man once said that the only thing better than sex was sex with 2 women. I was that wise man. I would not consider doing it again – I would do it. No thinking required. If you look at it from an economic standpoint, it even makes sense because you maximize the use of what could have been 2 condoms on two separate occasions to 1 condom in one occasion. The economy is fucked up.

What’s your favorite sexual position?
I can’t possibly answer this. See, Grasshopper, sex is not about one favorite position. It’s like judging an actor by a single movie rather than the entire  body of work. It’s about the entire work of art, not just a tiny piece. I skillfully orchestrate and paint a nude canvas. Rookies.

What’s the kinkiest kind of sex you’ve ever had?
To be really honest with you, I would have to sit down and think about it and THEN I’d have to list them, rank them to try and determine a hierarchy of kink to be able to respond. All I can say is that I have very few reservations. Of course there are dark hallways to not be entered, but I have very few hangups. I think I need to write a post on individual experiences with certain people. With fake names, though since some are on Facebook. You know who you are.

What would you do if you had a million dollars?
Pre-or post tax rape? Post-tax I buy me a nice 2-door and a house. Invest a little and save the rest. Keep on working. I just would find it hard to put up with bullshit from work from that day forward.

Would you rather be good looking or rich?
This is an easy one to answer. I’m sure years ago I would have answered differently. As someone who has struggled in the past, I’ll go with rich. Who cares what you look like as long as you’re a good person and if you have money on top of that, you’re golden. If anyone says that money can’t buy happiness, they have A)Never been broke and B)Do not know where to shop.

Would you rather have the power to be invisible or the power to read minds?
Easy. The power to read minds. I detest liars with a passion. Besides, knowing people’s expectations, likes and dislikes would give you the chance to manipulate and outmaneuver anyone. I would love to always be a few steps ahead of everyone.

Do you ever watch cartoons?
I used to. Those DC Batman cartoons were awesome. The Marvel cartoons aren’t bad either, but the DC straight to video stuff is fantastic. Manga stuff is always fun too. Samurai Champloo is still somewhere on the top of my list. I’d buy the series if it wasn’t so damn expensive.

Do you ever read the bible?
No. Blind faith of any kind does not  really settle well with me. Neither does dealing with the unproven and unprovable.

If you came across a genie who offered to make three of your wishes come true, what would those wishes be?
One thing: infinite wishes.

Are you fond of children?
Surprisingly, yes. And I’m great with kids. What’s more peculiar is that they like me. It either speaks of my paternal instinct or my level of immaturity.

What is the girliest thing you’ve ever done?
hmm… Is it girlie that insects creep me the fuck out? I mean, badly.

What’s your favorite sport to watch on TV? To attend?
To watch on TV is boxing. Watching boxing live is good only if you have good seats or you’ll wind up watching it on the big screen and I’d rather watch at home. So far I’ve found that watching live football is the best way to see it.

Red licorice or black?
Red 100% of the time. When I used to have movie nights I would make sure I had some available. Don’t ever bring black licorice if we have a movie date at my house. Serious.

What is one thing you got in trouble for when you were younger?
Wow. Fighting, vandalism, stealing, cheating, talking back, cursing, carrying a knife, drinking, skipping, sneaking out… and that’s off the top of my head. I’m telling you, I was a villain.

* KEEP THE QUESTIONS COMING!! I’M HAVING FUN WITH IT!! *

Comments
  1. […] I have answered personal and random ass questions from people: 1, 2, 3 […]

  2. ayoliag says:

    DWL @ Pre-or post tax rape?
    N agree;, I so would rather read minds!

Give me your damn input!

