Strawberry Surprise

Posted: March 27, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Just a brief thought I had. As you know, I play pranks in my office all the time and my bosses are pretty cool with it.

For some time now I have been eating healthy which includes fruits as a snack. One day I brought in strawberries and found one of them to be a little too ripe and mushy. I went to the bathroom and grabbed two paper towels and laid them on top of each other and came back to the office. I walked up to my boss’ desk and asked “Hey, have you ever heard of a strawberry surprise?” My boss responds “No.” I place the strawberry on his desk, and cupping the paper towels on my hand I SLAM my hand squishing the strawberry on his desk. “Surprise!” and I left.

Give me your damn input!

