Moving with a Bang

Posted: December 2, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A bit of my move stuff.

Well, as we all know now, I plan on moving out of Florida. I have a couple of items to research and put together. Then once I get my dogs vaccinated, it all becomes real and the clock starts ticking and I’ll have the date for moving.

Sadly, in this move I will not be able to take my guns with me. That means I will have to sell them. It made me laugh that it really made me feel sad to sell them! I also didn’t realize how easy it is to sell a gun in Florida. Incredibly easy. I will be putting this on an ad online, but I figured I would give some friends a chance to see what I have. Anyway, here is what I have and what I intend to do:

Beretta 92 FS (Made in USA) : New $650
Lee’s Going Away Price: $500
Great condition. Only one magazine. Comes with it’s case. My favorite gun.

92fs

Smith & Wesson .38 Special Model #642: New $449
Lee’s Going Away Price: $340

Nice and concealable. This went everywhere with me! No box.
S&W

And finally the coolest one of the group. Sadly I was only able to shoot it a few times. I would have loved to keep this one as well.

Colt Mk IV Series 80 Government Model .380 Special: Average used price is $895.
Lee’s Going Away Price: $650

The Colt Mk IV Series 80 Government Model chambered in .380 ACP caliber was in production from 1984 to 1997.
This gun has some damage to what I BELIEVE is the spring section and will need to be repaired. No box. One magazine.

Colt

Give me your damn input!

