I’m still here

Posted: December 16, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

Hey, guys! No worries. I haven’t gone anywhere. 

Actually, I have a few things I want to share. Some things I’ve done, said, texted, etc. Unfortunately for you I’m a bit tied up at the moment. My mom is visiting from Hawaii and she’s keeping me busy. I can’t believe how hard it is to keep up!

I’d like to tell her to slow down a bit, that my brain needs to put thoughts in writing for my sanity, but I don’t think she’ll understand. For now, I’m headed out to see my nephew Bob D. I hope I can talk my mom into driving. I’m beat. 

Anyway, hopefully I get to put some writing in tonight to keep all of you posted on some stuff. Today is not too bad, though. I’m only on a slight bit of a downer. Either way, any of you fuckers that have my cell, shoot me a nice message. Cheer me up. I’ll reward you!

Comments
  1. I-Cahssa es Tremendo Maripato says:

    No seas pato y callate!

Give me your damn input!

