Song Quote Wisdom – Saint Anger

Posted: March 13, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Who says songs can’t be educational?

“Saint Anger ’round my neck,….”

“Fuck it all and no regrets, I hit the lights on these dark sets.
I need a voice to let myself to let myself go free.”
Fuck it all and fuckin’ no regrets, I hit the lights on these dark sets.
Medallion noose, I hang myself. Saint Anger ’round my neck”
I feel my world shake like an earthquake.
Hard to see clear, is it me? Is it fear?
I’m madly in anger with you.”

“And I want my anger to be healthy, and I want my anger just for me.
And I need my anger not to control, and I want my anger to be me
And I need to set my anger free. – Metallica, Saint Anger

Give me your damn input!

