A Brief Note

Posted: April 30, 2013 in Uncategorized

Well, today has been eventful. I had my meeting with my regional (more on that later), and I gambled a bit on a few things. My fingers are crossed that it goes my way (it’s about time something good happens to me) but its not looking likely. We shall see. I remain positive until the end.

Other than that I had the fright of my life. I’m sick, tired and taking medicine. I was driving home in a torrential downpour and nearly fell asleep a few times. As I approached my house I briefly dozed off and woke up to find myself on the opposite lane and a car coming my way. We were both going fairly quickly. I managed to get to my lane and home safely.

Nothing wakes you up more than potential death. Yep. You guys nearly lost me! Scary shit and before impact, time freezes and you think about what you’d like to do, what remained unsaid that you wanted to say, etc.

With that I go to bed. Just remember me!

Give me your damn input!

