Facebook Fodder 1

Posted: August 3, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I was looking through Facebook and realized something funny.

I recently did an “iPhone Abortion” where I deleted people. Someone told me that people do have grays and maybe rather than keeping or disposing, they could be on probation or so. That was funny. Either way, I was looking through my list of Facebook friends and decided to do something different. I’m randomly selecting names and spewing whatever comes out. It’s all love. Even if it’s hate.

  1. A recent addition to my friend’s list. You’re super sweet and kind of hot. It troubles me that your boyfriend is so ridiculously ugly. Actually, maybe that should just give me hope. If that guy can land a girl like you that means I shouldn’t have an issue. Well, other than my personality.
  2. My old friend. Not by age, but length of association. You are one of the funniest, sweetest and most attractive female friends I have. I’ll never forget when I saw you in the black see-through bra. I think that was the highlight of our friendship. Any chance of an encore?
  3. You… you’re one of the wittiest, funniest, most intelligent yet geekiest girls around. Plus, your tattoos are hot and your body deserves a ribbon or a medal. Plus, you’re really bendy which is always a plus. Sucks you have a boyfriend, but I suspect I would find most men undeserving of you. You’re a good kisser (or so I heard).
  4. hmmm… my dealings with you are funny. We didn’t really speak much in high school (though we may have, that period of my life is a blur) and here we are and we get along fantastically. You are very funny, have an incredible body and I love that you’re a rough & tough chick who just happens to walk around perfectly manicured and pedicured. Too funny.
  5. Wow. That’s all I can truly say. People always tell me that they find you bitchy, but you’ve always been very sweet (and infinitely patient with me). On top of that, I can confidently say that you have one of the most incredibly attractive bodies I have ever seen. Hard work pays off, but I envy your man. Whew.
  6. My friend… I always enjoy your comments on Facebook. You’re very sweet and you make me laugh at times which is not the easiest thing to do. I love that you appreciate my sense of humor and sarcasm.
  7. You’re a sweetheart! I’ve met few people in Miami that were as sweet as you. Does your boyfriend know you sent me those photos? No? Oh, sorry!
  8. My ride or die. The Bonnie to my Clyde. My homiette. My ear, my apprentice and one of the nicest butts around.
  9. Another wow. This is different, though. You are hands down one of the most beautiful women I have ever met. Head to toe you’ve got it going on. Your man better stick around because he wont find someone hotter. You also have an awesome sense of humor and a great smile. But the whole package is like a 2 piece and a biscuit.
  10. You’re a very nice girl, but quite frankly I wish you would stop flirting. I kind of find you…gross. Sweet, though. That’s a plus!
  11. My good friend and one of the prettiest faces ever. You’re one of those people that has looks that make it difficult to just be friends  with. Never slip around me or I’ll catch you.
  12. Here’s another one. You’re really nice, sweet and funny. You really just need to stop flirting. It’s unpleasant. And you look even worse than #10. Listen, I know you won’t see me in any underwear ads, but still. That doesn’t make ugly cute.
  13. What in the world happened to you? I’ve never met someone who went from average to super hot like that. That’s not even late bloomer, that’s later than a period during pregnancy. You’re FINE.
  14. My little pothead burnout. You’re sweet and funny, but your mind is starting to show some signs of wear and tear from your extracurricular activities. It’s time to pump the brakes, you’re not a kid anymore.
  15. You are one of the sweetest girls operating with partial brain power and a waste of an awesome body. Sorry.

* Yes, I seem to be stuck on the females at least for now. What can I say? I like them better. *

Comments
  1. Morgan says:

    ❤ this!

Give me your damn input!

