Here goes nothing.

Ever watch a lame infomercial or see a new product and wonder why the hell you didn’t think of it yourself? I have.

I actually have a notebook with random thoughts, musings, notes and ideas. I mentioned my latest one to a friend who, after a few tweaks, thought it would work. I agreed.

It sort of bothers me to put it on this site as it seems like pandering to me, but what the hell.

Clearly I can’t go into detail but here is an image of a standard cooler. What I have in mind (3 different ones) simplify the portability of a cooler to the beach. I mean, sure, they have wheels, which are great. Not so much when you reach the actual beach.

Ill consider this project #1. More to come.
Praise Creativity

Give me your damn input!

