Musical Menstruation

Posted: October 4, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Ladies, don’t say I’m not thoughtful.

This is basically me making all of you a mixed tape, but for 2013 with music from my iPhone to soothe you during your cycle. You’re welcome.

Even Flow – Pearl Jam

All Hope Is Gone – Slipknot

All Mixed Up – 311

All On Me – Sean Paul

Always On Time – Ja Rule

And Still.. – Roy Jones Jr.

Anna Begins – Counting Crows

Are You Happy Now – Michelle Branch

Around The Fur – Deftones

Back That Ass Up – Juvenile

Big Things – Nas

Bleeding Me – Metallica

Bounce Along – Wayne Wonder

Breakdown – Tantric

Bring The Pain – Method Man

Can’t Tell Me Nothin’ – Kanye West

Can’t Even Breathe – Deftones

Crazy Bitch – Buckcherry

Cry Me A River – Justin Timberlake

Dance and Spread Out – General Trees

Disease – Matchbox 20

Don’t Cry – Guns ‘N Roses

Frantic – Metallica

Go To Sleep – Eminem

Hand of Blood – Bullet For My Valentine

Harder To Breathe – Maroon 5

Hurt – Johnny Cash

I Bleed – The Pixies

I Need A Doctor – Eminem

I’ll Hurt You – Eminem

If I Die Tonight – 2pac

Kill’em All – Metallica

Life’s A Bitch – Nappy Roots

No More Pain – 2pac

Oh, No, Hell, No – Nappy Roots

Punnany – Collie Buddz

Red Red Wine – UB40

The Sauce – Eminem

Stone Cold Crazy – Metallica

Survivor – Lloyd Banks

Sweating Bullets – Megadeth

This Blood – Black Lab

Till I Collapse – Eminem

Yuck – 2 Chainz

1st Of The Month РBone Thugs & Harmony

Wait And Bleed – Slipknot

Again, no need to thank me ladies.

Comments
  1. […] to the play list for your period, I have taken the time to go through my iTunes and find appropriate music for singles for […]

Give me your damn input!

