Something peculiar popped up when I looked at the blog stats.

In the past I have shared the number of readers, countries and all other sort of boring crap that most of you don’t likely give a shit about. Lately I’ve noticed that little by little, more and more people are following my blog. For the life of me I can’t quite figure out why that’s the case. Maybe I’m the car accident and you’re all the rubber-neckers; I just am unaware.

Some of the new people following me now are from cool places around the world. A few are even really hot (I’ve totally scoped you out). I don’t have the slightest clue what in the world led you to read this mess of word association, emotional confusion, vulgar-language-laced, cynical, pedestrian level amusing mess… but thank you.

Don’t be shy. Send me a message, a thought, a suggestion (I likely won’t take it), or whatever the hell you want to send. Again, I don’t know what you’re all doing here, but on the other hand, I don’t know what I’m doing here either.

WIN_20131120_120009

Give me your damn input!

