Ladies – Lizzle Gets It

Posted: November 25, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Well, I learned today.

Most of you know that if I had the option, I would walk around in pajama pants (or no pants) and a wife beater tank top. Well, today I went on my run, properly dressed, but with my usual wife beater tank. I guess since the weight loss the shirt doesn’t fit as snugly as it used to.

From the moment I started my run I realized that the tank top would shift and my left nipple pokes out. Throughout my run I kept on adjusting it so that I was covered. Anytime a vehicle passed me, I felt as though they were staring at this weird brown guy running with one mipple (man-nipple) out. It was the most self conscious run of my entire life. I somehow would have felt more comfortable shirtless, but I didn’t want to stop.

Ladies, I get it. People couldn’t stop checking out my rack either….

WIN_20131125_161119

Give me your damn input!

