Diseased December

Posted: December 2, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

Today sucks.

Well, I have so much I wanted to do today.

I had to cook, send out job applications, laundry, cleaning, running, writing for my blog and some other things I can’t really discuss just yet.

Instead a cold swooped in and handled me. It sucked having to cook while I’m feeling awful and lethargic. I managed to eat and do some laundry and my day was consumed with talking to useless and rude AT&T to get my Internet working (not yet).

Someone called as a preliminary phone interview and I got the sense I failed to impress. I’m not surprised.

I’m frustrated because I really wanted to go for my run. I really needed to reach out for a meeting for something and I can’t. I really wanted to write on my blog what has been in my mind.

Instead, the best thing that happened was finding NyQuil tabs. Two doses only. I’m back in bed now as I’ve given up on the day. Maybe tomorrow will be better.

* added later*
I can’t stop thinking a few things. I want to share something but I can’t. Not for a few months. I don’t know if I can pull it off or not and it scares me a bit. Failure scares me. Either way, the second I feel better Ill look into it.

I also have something I’ll be posting which I know from experience is a bit polarizing. It doesn’t matter because I’ll say what I need to, will share it as I feel it needs to be and will get it out of my system once and for all.

I’m incredibly frustrated. Being alone and sick blows. I also hate that I can’t just shake it off and do what I need to; particularly since AT&T sucks and I have no Internet.

20131202-161639.jpg

Give me your damn input!

