Duckfaced Lee

Posted: December 7, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

What to do today?

That’s what I wrote as my Facebook status.  “Send out ducklip selfies” was what my cute friend Shanna said. She knows full well that I think that those of you who takes these photos are pathetic, attention-seeking cattle. I paused for a minute. Should I? I’m all for making fun of myself, but this was something else. This made me feel like I stepped on dog crap barefoot. I did it anyway. And I one-upped myself by posting it here for all to see. Enjoy.

WIN_20131207_155914

Give me your damn input!

