What Amuses Me

Posted: December 21, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I just wanted to share a brief note or two.

First off, I came in from my jog today and found a package by the front door. I haven’t purchased anything and I wasn’t expecting anything so I was a little surprised. I opened the package and realized that my older brother had purchased a gift robe for me. Why was this hilarious? Take a peek. I love it and expect to use the hell out of it (thanks, Joe!).

20131220-190249.jpg 20131220-190242.jpg 20131220-190236.jpg

Another upcoming funny thing is going to be a little tougher. I was speaking with a friend via Facebook regarding jogging. I mentioned I wanted to wear a silly snowman hat as I ran just to get a laugh, but it was too hot (I live in Miami, Florida). Somehow this turned into my friend’s girlfriend volunteering to fashion me a tutu and have me run with it, take photos and post them here (and Facebook). I agreed as long as my friend had a matching one. Well, we both seem to be willing to do it for a laugh so expect photos of men jogging in tutus in the near future.

20131223-205044.jpg

20131223-205051.jpg

20131223-205058.jpg

Give me your damn input!

