It’s a slow day so I’m doing this.

How much cash do you have in your wallet?
None. I rarely carry cash. I prefer the convenience of using my debit card. There has to be a good reason for me to have cash. I usually deposit the cash right away.

If you could travel anywhere tomorrow, where would you go?
I would love to go visit The Oralce and the family in Hawaii. It has been a long time. I won’t have the time to do it for a long time, but it’s a nice thought.

What motivated you today?
Tomorrow. Tomorrow motivates me today. This new job keeps me challenged and motivated because everything in me wants to do it better than everyone else there. And I intend to.

What is your hairstyle?
I call it “homeless chic”. I haven’t even located a barber shop in Maryland yet so I’m looking a bit homely.

What makes a good enemy?
Is there such a thing? I guess the only good enemy is one that is mentally inferior to you so that you can always be a step ahead. Or maybe a good enemy is the one that you can bring back into the fold, so to speak.

Who loves you today?
I don’t know who loves me today any more than I know who loved me yesterday and who will love me tomorrow, but I’m likely to love you all right back!

How do you want to be remembered?
hmm… I don’t know. It depends if we slept together or not. That changes my response a lot. Oh, come on! That’s a valid point. I just want to be remembered as a good person. Someone funny, witty and creative. And particularly good in the sack.

How did you start your day?
I woke up very early as I knew we were expecting a snow storm. I didn’t know if I had to report to work so I was prepared to leave earlier in anticipation of delays. As I was struggling to determine how in the world I was going to get my car out, I received notification that work was cancelled. I promptly made breakfast and watched The Walking Dead.

20140317-083643.jpg

Who do you think is cute?
“Cute” doesn’t quite say it. If you were to go through my Facebook friend’s list, you’d find a TON of extremely attractive women. Some of my friends & acquaintances are ridiculously attractive. There’s a few that I drool a little when a new pic pops up. Ask me privately – I’ll tell you which. If you have to ask me if you’re one of them, you’re not.

Are you hesitating?
I find that I hesitate a lot these days. Even if something seems to be the right thing to do, say or be I wonder if it is. I try to think of all the potential negative outcomes of it and how it impacts everything around me. This causes me to stand still quite a bit. I used to be much more decisive, but that made me a bit impulsive and maybe a tad bit unpredictable and erratic. I’m working on it, though. I find that I am starting to appreciate the sensation of just going for it rather than hesitating. It’s a bit of a rush at times.

Three words to describe your social life?
Clear! Clear! Zzzzzzap!

What “type” of person are you?
Alpha Alpha

How would your parent’s describe you?
Hah! My dad doesn’t know a  thing about me. My mom, I don’t know what she’d say. She knows that I mean well, though. I would like to think she’ll say I rock. Because I do. Kinda. A little bit.

Comments
  1. infinitymadness2 says:

    Did you move to Maryland?

Give me your damn input!

