This was a group of them found online sent my way. As usual, I try to not read it until I’m replying to keep it spontaneous, but I scanned a couple and it seems a bit crazy. We shall see.

(Roughly) Ordered from Least to Most Personal.

1: Do you prefer pancakes or waffles?
Don’t hate me, but I’m not really particularly fond of either. On the other hand, I don’t dislike them either so it’s all the same to me. Whatever you got, I’m eating. 

pancakes

2: What is your favorite breakfast?
I really enjoy fresh fruit and fruit juice. I just don’t have it because of the sugar and calories (I don’t know if I’m doing the right thing). I usually eat: 1 egg, 2 honey wheat slices of bread, one slice of fat free cheddar cheese and one slice of turkey breast.

3: What kind of weather is your favorite?
I mean, I enjoy going to the beach and boating which requires a particular kind of weather I love. That said, for some reason I enjoy the weather a little colder. I’m not talking about Inuit cold, I’m just saying I like it nice and cool. It feels fantastic to me. If I could go to the beach and boating in weather like that it would rock.

4: When was the last time you climbed a tree?
Ha! It has been ages. Funny thing is that just the other day I was checking out a tree and it seemed like I could climb it and have a great sitting spot. I fought the urge to grab a book, climb a tree and be stared at by the neighbors.

5: What was your favorite year in school?
I really don’t know, but I can tell you that I miss playing football, volleyball and running track. There’s just something about the competition that makes me get a rush like almost nothing else.

6: What colors has your hair been in your life?
It used to be black, now it’s black but a little less of it, I suspect. Fortunately I’m not having problems with gray.

7: Do you prefer your hair long or short?
I consider my hair now as long. I used to shave it off. I think I prefer it this way, but I feel metro buying hair gel.

8: What’s your go to sitting around on the couch food?
I eat at the table. Like a big boy.

9: What clubs do/did you participate in at school?
Clubs? I don’t recall anything other than girls, beer and sports. I did join the Toastmasters at my new agency, though.

10: What’s the first money you ever legitimately purchased?
What?

11: What’s the first album you ever legitimately purchased?
Easy! The first CD I ever purchased was Dr. Dre The Chronic which was released at the end of 1992 (I was 15).

the-chronic-4ea687eb81068

12: How would you describe your aesthetic?
Well, despite appearances I think I can find the beauty in pretty much everything if that’s what you mean. I assume you’re referring to the philosophy of it. There’s beauty in practically everything. Except you. And you.

13: What are little things that your good friends know about your that casual friends don’t notice?
That I’m actually a very nice guy in my personal life. A bit of an intellectual. A bit of a sap. I also have a great ass. Just kidding. That thing is practically nonexistent.

14: What is something you and your best friend say/do that seems strange to an outsider?
I don’t know that I have a best friend, but that aside, if you took Panamanian slang and it had sex with English it would give birth to the Ghetto Panamanian Spanglish we use around each other. We speak it fluently. I’m going to put “trilingual” in my resume. Or you can always read up on the Lee-isms so you can see how I speak at times.

15: Do you like to sleep near the wall, the middle, or the open side of the bed?
I used to really like sleeping next to the wall. I’m not sure why. At some point in time I moved furniture around the room and the bed wound up being open on both sides. I’ve kept it that way since. I guess we can all get in and out as we see fit now. It’s a king size, but stay off the left side. That’s MY side. The Lizzle Side.

sleep

16: What’s the strangest rumor that has ever been spread about you?
Wow. That’s a tricky one. I honestly don’t know. I’ve fortunately never bothered with what people thought about me. I still don’t. I just worry about me and doing the right things for ME and I move on.

17: What is the most flattering compliment you remember receiving?
You know, I’ve met some really sweet people in my life and I’ve received countless compliments. I’ve received pervy compliments (my favorite) as well as amazing ones (I really wish I could share the pervy ones with you). Someone once told me she found it easy to talk to me because she admired and respected me and my perspective. That blew my mind because I think the same way of her. I also like it when a really attractive woman lets you know that you look good in what you’re wearing. You walk with a different swagger for the rest of the day. You know what? I enjoyed every single flattering comment any of you have ever sent my way. I love you all for it. Just keep them coming, but keep them honest.

18: How involved were you in the drama of your high school?
Not sure what you’re referring to, but I was always in some type of trouble. I wish I could change that, but I was a dick. I was good at it too.

19: What’s the most uncomfortable thing a stranger online has said to you?
Wow. I keep most of my things private so that strangers can’t contact me. I can’t recall, though I’m certain something odd has happened. I just don’t care much for it and I don’t have the recollection. I do have a particular dislike for people, particularly strangers calling me names like “honey” or “sweetie”. We’re not friends. I do get a ton of pervy questions, though. Enough that I just won’t post them – I doubt my mother would approve.

20: What’s an embarrassing thing that has happened to you?
Oh, please. I’m clumsy as hell. I’ve fallen on a sidewalk while running to my car in the rain from work (in front of the building). I’ve tried to exit my vehicle parked on an incline without a hand brake in front of people. I’ve worn a sweater and discovered a sock in the pockets and I had to carry it with me the entire day. I’m sure there’s tons more.

21: When sleeping with another person do you prefer to stay over at your house or theirs?
I prefer staying at my place, of course. I’m a creature of habit and comfort and new places with new people make my spider sense tingle. Once there’s a level of comfort established I don’t mind alternating. Hell, if you’ve got cool shit at your place I’d rather crash there.

22: Do you ever send anonymous messages of any variety?
Um… No. Not that I can recall. What is there to be gained from that? I stand by what I say (or stand by correction of it if I’m wrong). I also enjoy taking credit (and accountability if I’m ever wrong) so why hide?

23: Do you feel comfortable running into people from your high school?
No, but only because I don’t feel comfortable running into people at all. Running into high school people is all the same to me, really. I have no problem, though there’s a handful of people from back then that I would love to spend some time with.

24: What laws are that you feel bothered by?
What? You mean if there are laws that bother me? The world is insane. The news are all fucked up. It’s all going to hell and nobody even bothered with a the hand basket. It’s just one freefall.

25: Do you like to cuddle while you are sleeping?
I actually really do, but odds are that you’re not sleeping over. I also get hot very quickly so I don’t think that it will last all night, but it’s good while it lasts. If cuddling were an Olympic event I would be the Michael Phelps of it. Without weed.

26: Do you know how many people you have kissed?
Heh.. No. But in my defense I don’t even remember what I did last week. I may be apprehensive to drink out of the same cup as someone, but I have kissed a million people.

27: What are things you find really sexy in other people?
A sharp wit and sense of humor are amazingly sexy. So is intelligence, but on the other hand, so is a great ass and nice legs. I’m flexible. Like your mom.

28: What are your favorite parts of your own body?
You know, I hadn’t given it thought. Sadly, I can’t think of any, but feel free to let me know which is your favorite? These days since I have gained weight from my knee injury I’m having a hard time finding something to like, but it is what it is.

29: What are you favorite places to be touched?
Inappropriately.

30: Do you or have you ever owned any sex toys?
No.

31: How many times have you had sex with the last person you slept with?
I couldn’t estimate that if I tried.

Give me your damn input!

