I was minding my own business at a bar, sipping a good, cold beer and chatting with 3 elderly lesbians when a scammer called my cell and interrupted me. I don’t like scammers.

I admit that I made a rookie mistake and in my excitement, I did not properly set up my recording app. The good thing is that I asked him to call me back in 2 hours. I didn’t know if they would.

franklins

By the time I reached my apartment, I had found my way to the balcony with some wine. Wouldn’t you know it? They did call. I was ready and I recorded it. Enjoy. I’ll get better, I promise. This lets me practice my improv.

Part 1

Part 2

 

Comments
  1. […] I like harassing scammers […]

  2. […] I like harassing scammers […]

  3. Anonymous says:

    FREAKING HILARIOUS!!!

Give me your damn input!

