Horoscope March 6 2017

Posted: March 6, 2017 in humor
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It had been a while since I had indulged in looking at the nonsense that is astrology.

As usual, my thoughts are in red. I simply throw in my random thoughts as I read the garbage. Happy Monday… I need coffee.

– Taurus –

taurus

Daily Quickie:
For guidance, pay more attention to the new, random ideas you’ve been having (Well. Most of my stories start with a  random idea. However, most of my horrific mistakes do too. Besides, is there not medication for these endless random ideas? I seem to recall something…).

General:
Regardless of what the universe tosses your way (“The Universe” is not an actual entity that can perform an action. Don’t let anyone tell you differently) or how suddenly it’s tossed, you’ve always been much more liable to wait, think and consider what to do next than to react immediately (LMAO! Absolutely not! I’m impulsive and always have been. How do you think I’ve always found myself in trouble?). That trait has come in handy more than once, but it won’t do the job now. What’s called for at the moment is the ability to act quickly and be bold enough to make the consequences of those actions stick, both of which you definitely have covered (Well, shit. I live under that motto).

Finance:
Keeping your focus on money is not as exciting as it sounds (Yes. Yes, it is.). Sex appeal and decadence are not exactly your style (Wait, what? I thought I oozed sex appeal, no?). It’s all about the numbers, as far as you’re concerned. But if others find that attractive, who are you to dissuade them (Hey, with a dwindling supply of admirers, I wouldn’t dissuade a one-eyed, wooden-legged midget from adulation)?

Career:
It turns out that you’re more productive when following your own drumbeat (That’s only because nobody does it better than I do. Plus, I enjoy doing whatever I want, however I want and with whomever I want). So take a moment to listen to your heartbeat and try to work at that pace rather than the rush of activity surrounding you.

Daily flirt:
Social situations elude you right now (That’s OK. It’s mutual. I fake it very well, but I am incredibly socially awkward. Feel free to continue eluding me. I’m a one-man show anyway)— so don’t sweat it. It’s okay if you don’t feel like going to that barbecue (BBQ?? It’s 36 degrees. There is no sweat and no BBQ. God damn it! Now I want to eat BBQ). As far as you’re concerned, there’s nothing sweeter than just hanging out on the couch doing nothing at all (Well, maybe there IS something to this astrology bullshit! Lounging in pajamas on the couch with the blanket up to my neck is ideal!)

Singles “LoveScope”:
You’ve got a way with words now (And words have their way with me. Wait..)— and with smoldering glances, slight touches, ready laughter and more (Damn. This sounds lifeted right out of a cheesy romance novel. I can dig it). All you have to do to bring ’em flocking is get out and start enjoying yourself (I enjoy myself every day. Wait, what?)

Give me your damn input!

